Free classifieds in Nelspruit Pets Dogs › Browsing the category

Dogs in Nelspruit, Mpumalanga

Tuesday, 1 September 2015
  Beautiful Short Coated Chihuahua Puppies Available
…they are 8weeks old, and have been dewormed, microchipped and vaccinated.
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 4,500
Saturday, 25 July 2015
  Cavalier King Charles Spaniel Puppies
Beautiful cavalier king charles spaniel puppies available. Raised in our home as part of the family…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 4,000
Tuesday, 7 July 2015
  Unique Siberian husky Puppies.
Beautiful husky puppies male and female pure bred for sale. Puppys has been wormed and vaccinated…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,000
Thursday, 26 March 2015
  Jack russell terrier puppies now available
•Limited quantity of BROKEN COATED Jack Russell Terrier Puppies with Certified Pedigrees are…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,500
Monday, 26 January 2015
  Purebred English Bulldogs Puppies
They are purebred, healthy, beautiful and extremely affectionate! Our puppies as well as parents…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 4,000
Monday, 17 November 2014
  Border collie x puppies for sale
Hectorspruit border collie x puppies for sale.
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 500
Thursday, 23 October 2014
    looking for a German sheperd or a pitbull puppy
Am looking for a pitbull or german shepherd puppy around nelspruit
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,500
Saturday, 23 August 2014
  Tiny Chihuahua males
These 2 boys are ready to rehome next week, they are already registered, inoculated and dewormed…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,000
Monday, 19 May 2014
  Pitbull Puppies
Beautiful pitbull puppies for sale. Excellent showdogs with excellent bloodlines. Male and Female…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,000
Friday, 16 May 2014
  Stunning Kusa Registered West Highland Terrier
I have a beautiful litter of Kusa Registered West Highland Terrier puppies ready for their new…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,500
Thursday, 15 May 2014
  West Highland Terrier puppies
…males and females great family pets bold and outgoing little characters They have been vaccinated…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,500
Tuesday, 15 April 2014
  Amazing english bulldog puppies for sale
Red/ white English kusa registered bulldog pups ready to go to loving homes . wormed up to date top…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,000
Sunday, 16 March 2014
  Purebred french bulldog pups - black, brindle, faw
We Provide·- Good Quality· Good Service· Proper Guidance for Feeding & Healthy Growth of Puppies·…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,000
Sunday, 23 February 2014
  Stunning SHIH TZU Puppies
We have a happy and healthy litter of SHIH TZU puppies now ready to join their new families. Our…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,500
Tuesday, 28 January 2014
  White TEDDY BEAR pomeranian puppies
Beautiful Pomeranian puppies, they are as cute as can be and ready to go. First shots complete…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,500
Tuesday, 14 January 2014
  Beautiful English Bulldog Puppies
WOW! We have already sold the solid white puppy! There are only three adorable male puppies of…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,000
Thursday, 9 January 2014
  English Bulldog Puppies ready to find a new home!!
We only produce one litter annually per female to ensure the good health of our Imperial's Dam. In…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,300
Monday, 6 January 2014
  EXCEPTIONALLY coloured Tiny Cihuahua pups
I have four beautifully coloured Chihuahua puppies available for their forever homes. Two females…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,500
Sunday, 15 December 2013
  White/Cream teeny tiny Pomeranians
Sweet females and males Pomeranian puppies, very light cream in color, they are very palyful, sweet…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,500
Thursday, 12 December 2013
  White mini frenchies bulldog
We are very pleased to announce the arrival of cream purebred french bulldog puppies. Mom and Dad…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,500
Friday, 29 November 2013
  Christmas Yorkie puppies
Very Small 2 Months Old . Shots Are Up To Date And They Been Dewormed. Mom weighs 4 lbs Dad weighs…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,500
Wednesday, 6 November 2013
  Pure bred pomeranian puppies
Hypoallergenic and nonshedding, this toy breed is the greatest companion and can adapt to any…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,000
Tuesday, 5 November 2013
  KUSA Registered Labrador
KUSA registered lab pups for sale wormed fleed and injected to date gorgeous big pups 2 black…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 1,800
Thursday, 31 October 2013
  Chihuahuas - handbag babies
These gorgeous pups is all available from 30 Nov 2013, and 6 more females is pregnant, so pups on…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,500
Saturday, 26 October 2013
  Rare Teacup Pom Pups
Cute little teacup pom pups! If you are looking for that tiny pup 2 hide in your purse, look no…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,000
Tuesday, 8 October 2013
  Gorgeous and adorable registered miniature english and french bulldog puppies
We have been breeding MINIATURE ENGLISH AND FRENCH BULLDOG PUPPIES for approximately ten years. We…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 3,000
Saturday, 28 September 2013
  Tiny Toy Shepherd Puppies For a New Home
I have some really cute Toy Australian Shepherd puppies. 2 of the puppies will be Tiny Toys and 1…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,000
Thursday, 19 September 2013
  French Bulldog Puppies For Sale
Fun Loving French bulldog puppies. Will have large head and beautiful features.Cobby Bodies…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,000
Saturday, 24 August 2013
  Beautiful pruebred rottweiler puppies for sale!
Family raised, well socialized, healthy pups. Tails are docked, 1st shots and vet check before they…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
 
Thursday, 13 June 2013
  Gorgeous CAVALIER KING CHARLES puppies for sale!!
cute, lovely and well socialized puppies for salE.kusa registered, vet checked and goes along well…
Mpumalanga › Nelspruit
R 2,500
Page: « previous 1  2  3  next »